For a few laughs

Stumbled across this website today.  It was just too funny not to share.  SO many of them are just spot on.

http://whatshouldpcvscallme.tumblr.com/

If you have a minute, take a look and enjoy a good laugh.

 

All in all, I’m still loving this experience!

3 responses to “For a few laughs

  1. Jennifer,
    I have been following your blog since you first started in Moldova! I went to school with Natalie and our mom’s used to work together at Vista Verde…I think I got your blog link in a Christmas card from your family to mine lol I am currently training in PC Colombia and this link is hillarious…I will be sharing it with everyone here! Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Katie McCarthy

Leave a Reply

